Friday - September 22, 2017

Street Wars Finale! / Test-n-Tune


- View Details / More
 
 
Saturday - Sunday - September 23-24, 2017

ET Points Both Days! Points Finale!  PLUS! Southern Outlaw T/S

- View Details / More
 
 
Friday - September 29, 2017

Test-n-Tune

- View Details / More
 
 
Saturday - September 30, 2017

East Coast Truckin' Nationals


- Event Info.   /   - Show Awards
 
 
Friday - October 6, 2017

Ladies Night / Battle for the Belts! / Day Test-n-Tune


- View Details / More
 
 
Saturday - October 7, 2017

Rugged Maniac Obstacle Course Series


- View Details / More
 
 
Thursday - Sunday - October 12-15, 2017

MAC Team Finals  (Mid-Atlantic Challenge Bracket Series)

- Details / More Coming Soon
 
 
Thursday - Saturday - October 19-21, 2017

PDRA WORLD FINALS

- View Details / More
 
 
Saturday - October 28, 2017

5th annual Restoration Reunion / Legends Show


- View Details / More
 
 
Saturday - Sunday - November 4-5, 2017

Brown Racing Shakedown
/ CCRA Stock & Super Stock

- Details / More Coming Soon
 
 
Friday - Sunday - November 10-12, 2017

Fall ET Challenge  (5k Top / 2k Mod)

- Details / More Coming Soon
 
 
Saturday - November 18, 2017

Test-n-Tune

- Details / More Coming Soon
 
 
Thursday - Sunday - November 23-26, 2017

Turkey Trot  BIG $$$ Top ET Race

- Details / More Coming Soon
 
 
Saturday - December 2, 2017

Test-n-Tune

- Details / More Coming Soon
 
 
Saturday - December 9, 2017

Test-n-Tune

- Details / More Coming Soon