February 23, 2019 - Saturday

2018 Race Season Points Banquet

March 2, 2019 - Saturday

Test-n-Tune
March 9, 2019 - Saturday

Test-n-Tune
March 14-17, 2019 - Thursday - Sunday

Loose Rocker / St. Patrick Classic

March 23-24, 2019 - Saturday - Sunday

ET Bracket Series (Points #1 & #2)
March 29, 2019 - Friday

Day Test-n-Tune
March 30, 2019 - Saturday

Metro Area Grudge / Pre-Season Grudge Bash

April 5, 2019 - Friday

Test-n-Tune w/ Street ET
April 6-7, 2019 - Saturday - Sunday

TBA (To Be Announced Soon)
April 12, 2019 - Friday

Test-n-Tune w/ Street ET
April 13-14, 2019 - Saturday - Sunday

ET Bracket Series (Points #3 & #4) / Southern Outlaw T/S Saturday
April 19, 2019 - Friday

Chesterfield Auto Parts Ladies Night w/ Day Test-n-Tune
April 20, 2019 - Saturday

TBA (To Be Announced Soon)
April 21, 2019 - Sunday

Easter (Closed)
April 26, 2019 - Friday

O'Reilly Auto Parts Street Wars PLUS! VMP Most Wanted List Race
April 27, 2019 - Saturday

Restoration Reunion
April 28, 2019 - Sunday

Import Face-Off

May 2-4, 2019 - Thursday - Saturday

PDRA Mid-Atlantic Showdown

May 4, 2019 - Saturday

Rugged Maniac / Obstacle Course at The VMP Dirt Park

May 10, 2019 - Friday

Chesterfield Auto Parts Ladies Night PLUS! Xtreme 28/275s
May 11, 2019 - Saturday

ET Bracket Series (Points #5) PLUS! Southern Outlaw T/S
May 12, 2019 - Sunday

Mothers Day (Closed)
May 17-19, 2019 - Friday - Sunday

Virginia NHRA Nationals

May 24, 2019 - Friday

O'Reilly Auto Parts Street Wars PLUS! VMP Most Wanted List Race
May 25, 2019 - Saturday

Brown Racing Bert Jackson Memorial Day Extravaganza
May 26, 2019 - Sunday

Bug Out

May 31 - June 2, 2019 - Friday - Sunday

XDA Motorcycle Drag Racing Series

June 6, 2019 - Thursday

Test-n-Tune w/ Street ET
June 7, 2019 - Friday

Pure Speed Racing Experience

June 7-8, 2019 - Friday - Saturday

NTPA Grand Nationals (Dirt Park) (Truck & Tractor Pull)

June 9, 2019 - Sunday

ET Bracket Series (Points #6)
June 14, 2019 - Friday

Chesterfield Auto Parts Ladies Night
June 15, 2019 - Saturday

Fun Ford Series
June 16, 2019 - Sunday

ET Bracket Series (Points #7)
June 21-22, 2019 - Friday - Saturday

Hollyrock Customs Summer Diesel Showdown
June 27, 2019 - Thursday

Test-n-Tune w/ Street ET
June 28-30, 2019 - Friday - Sunday

Old Dominion Duels
July 5, 2019 - Friday

O'Reilly Auto Parts Street Wars PLUS! VMP Most Wanted List Race
July 6, 2019 - Saturday

JB's No Clock Nationals
July 12, 2019 - Friday

Test-n-Tune w/ Street ET
July 13-14, 2019 - Saturday - Sunday

ET Bracket Series (Points #8 & #9)
July 19, 2019 - Friday

Chesterfield Auto Parts Ladies Night
July 20-21, 2019 - Saturday - Sunday

TBA (To Be Announced Soon)
July 26-27, 2019 - Friday - Saturday

Monster Truck Throwdown (Dirt Park)

August 1-4, 2019 - Thursday - Sunday

Loose Rocker / Colonial Classic

August 9, 2019 - Friday

Chesterfield Auto Parts Ladies Night PLUS! Xtreme 28/275s
August 10-11, 2019 - Saturday - Sunday

TBA (To Be Announced Soon)
August 16, 2019 - Friday

Test-n-Tune w/ Street ET
August 17-18, 2019 - Saturday - Sunday

ET Bracket Series (Points #10 & #11) PLUS! Extreme Night of Fire Saturday
August 23-25, 2019 - Friday - Sunday

XDA Motorcycle Drag Racing Series

August 23-25, 2019 - Friday - Sunday

Mid-Atlantic Motocross Association (Dirt Park)

August 30, 2019 - Friday

O'Reilly Auto Parts Street Wars PLUS! VMP Most Wanted List Race
August 31, 2019 - Saturday

Brown Racing Labor Day - Get Down or Lay Down Grudge
September 1, 2019 - Sunday

TBA (To Be Announced Soon)
September 5, 2019 - Thursday

Modern Hemi Shootout

September 6, 2019 - Friday

Modern Hemi Shootout (Day) / Chesterfield Auto Parts Ladies Night (Night)
September 7, 2019 - Saturday

Mega Mopar Madness PLUS! Modern Hemi Shootout

September 8-13, 2019 - Sunday - Friday

Hot Rod Drag Week

September 13, 2019 - Friday

O'Reilly Auto Parts Street Wars PLUS! VMP Most Wanted List Race
September 14-15, 2019 - Saturday - Sunday

ET Bracket Series (Points #12 & #13) / Southern Outlaw T/S Saturday
September 19-21, 2019 - Thursday - Saturday

Shakedown Nationals



PLUS! Friday - Ladies Night Battle For The Belts
PLUS! Saturday - ET Bracket Series Run-Off
September 27-29, 2019 - Friday - Sunday

MAC Team Finals
October 3-6, 2019 - Thursday - Sunday

NHRA Div. 1 Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series

October 11-13, 2019 - Friday - Sunday

Dinwiddie County Fair

October 12-13, 2019 - Saturday - Sunday

Mud Racers Association World Finals (Dirt Park)

October 17-20, 2019 - Thursday - Sunday

PDRA Brian Olson Memorial World Finals

October 25-27, 2019 - Friday - Sunday

Menards Chevy Show

November 1-2, 2019 - Friday - Saturday

TBA (To Be Announced Soon)
November 8-10, 2019 - Friday - Sunday

Fall ET Challenge
November 16, 2019 - Saturday

TBA (To Be Announced Soon)
November 23, 2019 - Saturday

TBA (To Be Announced Soon)
November 28 - Dec. 1, 2019 - Thursday - Sunday

Thanksgiving Turkey Trot