- VIEW / DOWNLOAD PRINTABLE SCHEDULE (.PDF)
July 26-27, 2019 - Friday - Saturday

Monster Truck Throwdown (Dirt Park)

August 1-4, 2019 - Thursday - Sunday

Loose Rocker / Colonial Classic

August 9, 2019 - Friday

Chesterfield Auto Parts Ladies Night PLUS! Xtreme 28/275s

August 10-11, 2019 - Saturday - Sunday

TBA (To Be Announced Soon)
August 16, 2019 - Friday

Test-n-Tune w/ Street ET

August 17, 2019 - Saturday

Extreme Night of Fire! PLUS! ET Points Bracket Series

August 18, 2019 - Sunday

ET Points Bracket Series

August 23-25, 2019 - Friday - Sunday

XDA Motorcycle Drag Racing Series

August 23-25, 2019 - Friday - Sunday

Mid-Atlantic Motocross Association (Dirt Park)

August 30, 2019 - Friday

(Day) Pure Speed Racing Experience
(Evening) O’Reilly Auto Parts Street Wars Plus! VMP Most Wanted List Race

August 31, 2019 - Saturday

Brown Racing Labor Day - Get Down or Lay Down Grudge
September 1, 2019 - Sunday

US Drift

September 5, 2019 - Thursday

Modern Hemi Shootout

September 6, 2019 - Friday

Modern Hemi Shootout (Day) / Chesterfield Auto Parts Ladies Night (Night)

September 7, 2019 - Saturday

Mega Mopar Madness PLUS! Modern Hemi Shootout

September 8-13, 2019 - Sunday - Friday

Hot Rod Drag Week

September 13, 2019 - Friday

O'Reilly Auto Parts Street Wars PLUS! VMP Most Wanted List Race

September 14-15, 2019 - Saturday - Sunday

ET Points Bracket Series / Southern Outlaw T/S Saturday
September 19-21, 2019 - Thursday - Saturday

COMP Cams Shakedown Nationals - Purchase Tickets!



PLUS! Friday - Ladies Night Battle For The Belts
PLUS! Saturday - ET Bracket Series Run-Off
September 27-29, 2019 - Friday - Sunday

MAC Team Finals
October 3-6, 2019 - Thursday - Sunday

NHRA Div. 1 Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series

October 11-13, 2019 - Friday - Sunday

Dinwiddie County Fair

October 12-13, 2019 - Saturday - Sunday

Mud Racers Association World Finals (Dirt Park)

October 17-20, 2019 - Thursday - Sunday

PDRA Brian Olson Memorial World Finals

October 25-27, 2019 - Friday - Sunday

Menards Chevy Show

November 1-2, 2019 - Friday - Saturday

TBA (To Be Announced Soon)
November 8-10, 2019 - Friday - Sunday

Fall ET Challenge
November 16, 2019 - Saturday

US Drift

November 23, 2019 - Saturday

TBA (To Be Announced Soon)
November 28 - Dec. 1, 2019 - Thursday - Sunday

Thanksgiving Turkey Trot

Previous 2019 Events
July 19, 2019 - Friday

Chesterfield Auto Parts Ladies Night / Big Tire Shootout

July 13-14, 2019 - Saturday - Sunday

ET Points Bracket Series

July 12, 2019 - Friday

Test-n-Tune w/ Street ET

July 7, 2019 - Sunday

US Drift

July 6, 2019 - Saturday

JB's No Clock Nationals

July 5, 2019 - Friday

O'Reilly Auto Parts Street Wars PLUS! VMP Most Wanted List Race

June 28-30, 2019 - Friday - Sunday

Old Dominion Duels

June 27, 2019 - Thursday

Test-n-Tune w/ Street ET

June 23, 2019 - Sunday

ET Points Bracket Series

June 21-22, 2019 - Friday - Saturday

Hollyrock Customs Summer Diesel Showdown

June 16, 2019 - Sunday

ET Points Bracket Series PLUS! Southern Outlaw Top Sportsman

June 15, 2019 - Saturday

Fun Ford Series

June 14, 2019 - Friday

Chesterfield Auto Parts Ladies Night Presented by Ty’s Hauling and Paving / NCSB Shootout / DAY T&T

June 9, 2019 - Sunday

ET Bracket Series (Points #6) / Southern Outlaw Top Sportsman

June 7-8, 2019 - Friday - Saturday

NTPA Grand Nationals (Dirt Park) (Truck & Tractor Pull) - CALLED OFF! RAIN OUT!

June 7, 2019 - Friday

Pure Speed Racing Experience - CANCELED (RAIN FORECAST)

June 6, 2019 - Thursday

Test-n-Tune w/ Street ET

May 31 - June 2, 2019 - Friday - Sunday

XDA Motorcycle Drag Racing Series

May 26, 2019 - Sunday

Bug Out

May 25, 2019 - Saturday

Brown Racing Bert Jackson Memorial Day Extravaganza

May 24, 2019 - Friday

O'Reilly Auto Parts Street Wars PLUS! VMP Most Wanted List Race

May 17-19, 2019 - Friday - Sunday

Virginia NHRA Nationals

May 12, 2019 - Sunday

Mothers Day (Closed)
May 11, 2019 - Saturday

ET Bracket Series (Points #5) PLUS! Southern Outlaw T/S (Canceled RAINED OUT)

May 10, 2019 - Friday

Chesterfield Auto Parts Ladies Night PLUS! Xtreme 28/275s

May 2-4, 2019 - Thursday - Saturday

PDRA Mid-Atlantic Showdown presented by Modern Racing

May 4, 2019 - Saturday

Rugged Maniac / Obstacle Course at The VMP Dirt Park

April 28, 2019 - Sunday

Import Face-Off

April 27, 2019 - Saturday

Restoration Reunion & Legends at The Park

April 26, 2019 - Friday

O'Reilly Auto Parts Street Wars PLUS! VMP Most Wanted List Race

April 21, 2019 - Sunday

Easter (Closed)
April 20, 2019 - Saturday

US Drift

April 19, 2019 - Friday

Chesterfield Auto Parts Ladies Night w/ Day Test-n-Tune (RAINED OUT)

April 13-14, 2019 - Saturday - Sunday (CALLED OFF - Inclement Weather)

ET Bracket Series (Points #3 & #4) / Southern Outlaw T/S Saturday

April 12, 2019 - Friday (CALLED OFF - Inclement Weather)

Test-n-Tune w/ Street ET

April 6, 2019 - Saturday

Mud Bog (Dirt Park) – RWR Motorsports presents: “The Bog at Virginia Motorsports Park”

April 5, 2019 - Friday - CALLED OFF!  Rainy Weather!

Test-n-Tune w/ Street ET

March 30, 2019 - Saturday

Metro Area Grudge / Pre-Season Grudge Bash

March 29, 2019 - Friday

Day Test-n-Tune

March 23-24, 2019 - Saturday - Sunday

ET Bracket Series (Points #1 & #2)

March 14-17, 2019 - Thursday - Sunday

Loose Rocker / St. Patrick Classic

March 10, 2019 - Sunday

Test-n-Tune

March 2-3, 2019 - Saturday - Sunday

NHRA Chassis Certifications (Test-n-Tune Saturday Called OFF!)